The Appalachian Partnership encompasses more than 14,000 square miles of eastern and southern Ohio.

JobsOhio staff supports economic development in 25 APEG counties with business attraction and retention efforts and incentives.  A full complement of detail and contact information about APEG-JobsOhio counties is included in the listing below.
The SBA Regional Innovation Cluster initiative is focused on the forest and wood products industry in Ohio’s 32 Appalachian-designated counties.  County contact information is listed below.

APEG Region